Jump To Navigation
Staff

Mark A. Metzger
Office Manager
mark@efronlaw.com

Carol Zidanich
Administrative Assistant to Morton L. Efron
carol@efronlaw.com

Maricela Castillo
Administrative Assistant to James P. Driscoll and Christian W. Bartholomew
mari@efronlaw.com

Deborah K. Ford
Legal Assistant
debbie@efronlaw.com

Diane Smith
Billing Coordinator
diane@efronlaw.com

Jessica Efron Sauer
Bookkeeping Department
jessica@efronlaw.com

Robyn Harwell
Collection Department
robyn@efronlaw.com

Gloria Santana
Collection Department
gloria@efronlaw.com

Valerie Brambert
Collection Department
valerie@efronlaw.com

Larisa Magaña
Collection Department
larisa@efronlaw.com

Ana Padilla
Receptionist
ana@efronlaw.com

Mathew Garza
File Clerk
mathew@efronlaw.com

Jovita Padilla
File Clerk
jovita@efronlaw.com

5246 Hohman Avenue
Fifth Floor
Hammond, IN 46320

[219] 931-5380 phone
[219] 933-3180 fax

eLocal Badge
eLocal Badge